Redesign Scholars Program
Biographies Sorted by Type of Institution

Senior Redesign Scholar

Carolyn G. Jarmon, Former Vice President of the National Center for Academic Transformation

Research Universities

Steve Acker, Ohio State University
Elizabeth Connor, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Meliksah Demir, Northern Arizona University
Toni Farley, Arizona State University
John Harwood, Elementary Statistics
Gordon Hodge, University of New Mexico
Michelle Miller, Northern Arizona University
Tammy Muhs, University of Central Florida
Dennis Pearl, Ohio State University
Shahla Peterman, University of Missouri-St. Louis
Norbert Pienta, University of Georgia
Masoud Rais-Rohani, Mississippi State University
Candace Thille, Carnegie Mellon University
Meredith Toth, Arizona State University
Kirk Trigsted, University of Idaho

Master's Colleges and Universities

Tristan Denley, University of Mississippi
Jim German, SUNY at Potsdam
Martin Golson, Austin Peay State University
Jennifer Hearne, University of Maryland Eastern Shore
Danae Hudson, Missouri State University
Phoebe McLaughlin, University of Central Missouri
Eileen O'Brien, University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Shing So, University of Central Missouri
Brooke Whisenhunt, Missouri State University
Jim Wohlpart, Florida Gulf Coast University

Associate's Colleges

Myrta Groeneveld, Manchester Community College
LaRonda Lowery, Robeson Community College
Eric Matsuoka, Leeward Community College
Daniel Miller, Niagara County Community College
Crystal Ingle Reed, Northwest-Shoals Community College
Donna Seagle, Chattanooga State Community College
Rita Sowell, Volunteer State Community College
John Squires, Cleveland State Community College
Xiaoping Wang, Northeast State Community College



Scholar Biographies Sorted by:

Name (Alphabetically)

Redesign Model    Experience